Teacher and Studio Contact Details

Northland

DANCEnergy

Lisa Johnson

275610469

lisadinnington@yahoo.com

www.dancenergy.co.nz/

 


Auckland

Apollo Theatre School

James Luck

Unit 12, 75 Ellice Road, Wairau Valley, North Shore, Auckland

0629 21652654

james@apollotheatre.nz

www.apollotheatre.nz/

 

 

Shore Dance

Whitney Featherstone

17 Enterprise Street, Birkenhead, Auckland

0626 274242444

contact@shoredance.co.nz

shoredance.co.nz

 

Gotta Dance

Angela Gainsford

4E Target Court, Wairau Park, Auckland 0745

276040408

gainsford-gotta@xtra.co.nz

www.northshoredancecentre.co.nz

 

Great South Dance Academy

Sarala Niven

295 Great South Road, Takanini, Auckland 2102

212677355

sarala@gsda.co.nz

gsda.co.nz

 

Ruske Performing Arts

Karen Ruske

Unit 4, 9 Allens Road, East Tamaki, Auckland

212895608

karen.ruske@gmail.com

https://www.rpa.company

 

 

Salto Dance

Alahnah Wharton

ST Oswald's Church Hall, Campbell Road, One Tree Hill, Auckland

211605955

a.wharton@vodafone.co.nz

https://saltodancestudio.wordpress.com

Waikato

Directions School of Dance

Lynne Gabolinscy

66 Riverlea Road, Hillcrest, Hamilton 3216

274876308

directions@orcon.net.nz

www.directionsdance.co.nz

 

Jazz Unlimited Dance Studio

Jazz Unlimited

188 Kent Street, Frankton, Hamilton 3204

273554243

jazzunlimited@xtra.co.nz

planetdance.co.nz

 

Dance Effects Ltd

Louise ten Hove

369 Te Rapa Road, Beerescourt, Hamilton

275326939

louise@danceeffects.co.nz

danceeffects.co.nz

 

Valerie Lissette School of Dance

Valerie Lissette

60 Fairfield Road, Hamilton 3214 or Beerescourt Hall

07 8551524

lissette@wave.co.nz

www.valerielissettedance.co.nz

 

Ngahinapouri Dance

Kerry Armstrong

1185 Kakaramea Road, Ngahinapouri

272233480

ngahinapouridance@gmail.com


Bay of Plenty

 

Amjazz Dance Studios

Pam Shanks and Nikki Wilkinson

94 Tallyho Street, Mangakakhi, Rotorua 3015

211559238

info@amjazz.co.nz

nikki@amjazz.co.nz

http://amjazz.co.nz

 


Gisborne

 


Hawkes Bay

Prestige Dance Studio

Belinda Harvey

St Augustines Church Hall, 46 Riverbend Road, Napier

272236206

prestigedance@yahoo.com


Taranaki

 


Manawatu-Wanganui

Sharyn Underwood School of Dance

Sharyn Underwood

Amdram Theatre, Guyton Street, Wanganui

210639612

jazzworld@xtra.co.nz

www.sharynunderwooddance.co.nz

 

Dance Unlimited

Davidson Carmen

89 Fergusson Street, Feilding

274741731

danceunlimited@xtra.co.nz

www.danceunlimited.co.nz

Wellington

The Jazz Dance and Drama Centre

Stevens-Cottle Sharon

11 Edwin Feist Place, Solway, Masterton 5810

274065215

stevens-cottle@xtra.co.nz

www.dancemasterton.co.nz

 

L.O.D Dance Studios

Marina Macfarlane

Level 1/6-9 Broomhedge Street, Newtown, Wellington

272429319

info@loddance.co.nz

www.loddance.co.nz

 

 

Hutt City Dance Centre

Noanoa Lynn

207 High Street, Lower Hutt

274912229

lynn.hcdc@gmail.com

www.huttcitydancecentre.co.nz

 

Lynley Anne Ward School of Dance

Lynley Anne Ward

St Michael's Anglican Church Hall, Upland Road, Kelburn, Wellington

274222937

laward@xtra.co.nz

 

Wellington Ballet Studio

Hannah Scott-McNeill

Worser Bay LSC, 251 Marine Parade, Seatoun, Wellington

0212076757

hannah@wellingtonballetstudio.co.nz

 

Mary Rodgers Dance Academy

Mary Rodgers

15b Birch Street, Lower Hutt 5011

 0211337091

mrba@xtra.co.nz

 


Tasman

 


Nelson

 


Malborough

DANCE on Grove

Jeannie Mark

44 Grove Road, Blenheim

21472885

jeanniemark1@me.com

www.danceongrove.com

 


West Coast

 


Canterbury

Convergence Dance Studios

Olivia Russell

220 Antigua Street. Christchurch Central

226702971

cdancestudios@gmail.com

 

 

Impact Dance & Stage School

Mandy Roberts

450 Tuam Street, Christchurch

274739906

impact.dance@xtra.co.nz

www.impactstageschool.co.nz

 

 

The Dance Academy (TDA)

St Margarets College

12 Winchester Street, Merivale, ChCh

03 3792000

alison.r@stmargarets.school.nz

 

 

The Dance Barre

Katrina Mehrtens

14a Royal Arcade,City Centre, Timaru

274528626

thedancebarrenz@gmail.com


Otago

 


Southland

La Muse

Hana Skeggs

134 Mary Street, Invercargill

272297793

hana.skeggs@gmail.com

www.lamuse.co.nz